Board Members

The Mercy Water Supply Corporation Board of Directors consist of seven(7) elected officials that serve three (3) year terms.  The board members reside within the CCN (Certificate of Convenience and Necessity) and are customers of the system.  We are proud to have these officials offering their time and service for the water system and the people it serves. 

President James Clark  
Vice President Wilbur Choate  
Secretary/Treasurer Cheryl Carter  
Board Member Elizabeth Reynolds  
Board Member David McMillan  
Board Member Clifton Wooten  
Board Member J. West Smith