Recent News

As your local water utility provider, we strive to keep you continually updated on all matters related to your water service. If you do not find the information you need, please contact our office and we will gladly assist you!

 

2019 Holidays

The office will be closed these days listed below.

 

Martin Luther King                                              Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents's Day                                                 Monday, February 18, 2019

Texas Independence Day                                    Friday, March 1, 2019

Good Friday                                                       Friday, April 19,2019

Memorial Day                                                     Monday, May 27, 2019

Emancipation Day                                               Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Independence Day                                              Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day                                                          Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day                                                    Monday, October 14, 2019

Veteran Day                                                       Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving                                                      Thursday, November 28, 2019

                                                                         Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas                                                          Tuesday, December 24, 2019

                                                                        Wednesday, December 25, 2019

                                                                         Thursday, December 26, 2019

New Year's Day                                                   Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Captital Gain Fee Increase

Starting June 1, 2017 the Capital Gain Fee for new customer's will increase to $1000.00

Read More

Rate Increase

Starting January 1, 2017 there will be a rate increase bring the Monthly Minimum up to $28.00.

Read More

Mercy Water Supply Corporation Launches a Brand New Website! Subscribe Today!

We are excited to announce that our new website has launched and includes all the information our community needs related to their water service.  Check back often, as we will be adding...

Read More